(08) 8999 5700
Email Us

School Sport NT Staff

School Sport NT Office

Address:  1 Nermurlak Drive, Ludmilla NT 0820
                (located inside the Darwin Languages Centre, corner of Bagot Road and Nermarluk Drive)
Postal:     PO Box 42896, Casuarina NT 0811

School Sport NT Contacts

Helen Taylor, Chief Executive Officer (on leave)
08 8999 5700

Jane Slater, Acting Chief Executive Officer
08 8999 5700

Jose Tagaro, Finance Officer
08 8999 5700

Taylah Godwin, Administration - NT Events
08 8999 5700

Belinda Campfield, Office Manager and Administration - Interstate Events
08 8999 5700

Sophie Roberts, Front of Office & Administration - NT Events
08 8999 5700

Lynn Nguyen, Social Media/Website Manager
08 8999 5700

Eric Smith, Inter-School Sport Participation Coordinator

2018 Management Board

Alice Springs Region School Sport Chairperson
Tahlia Rutherford
Arnhem Region School Sport Chairperson
Brandon Bull
Barkly Region School Sport Chairperson
Pam Dillon
Darwin Region School Sport Chairperson
Hannah Roll
Katherine Region School Sport Chairperson
Glenn Hayles
PARRS Region School Sport Chairperson
Lucas Hayden

2018 Advisory Board

Helen Taylor
Eric Smith
Peta Trahair
Jo-Anne Rush
Belinda Creer
Jane Slater

Our Location

Latest News

Swimming nominations are now open for 2018! Check out the information and forms here: http://www.schoolsportnt.com.au/pages/Swimming.html